231 Parkway Dr Suite 300 Early, TX 76802  Local: (325) 643-1743
Customer Reviews
K LeShae's Florist
Local Early, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (24 reviews)
Date: Oct 09, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Beautiful arrangement
Date: Sep 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Very satisfied
Date: Sep 09, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MO

I live out of state and wanted to send flowers to family in the Early area. The arrangement I ordered was absolutely beautiful and delivered promptly. I would highly recommend K LeShae's and will definitely use them again!
Date: Aug 07, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

I’m from Houston and ordered flowers for my Aunt and they were absolutely gorgeous!! I needed to make a change at the last minute and called before opening hours and they answered and was so kind and accommodating. Will definitely use again.
Date: Jul 05, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

A beautiful plant from our kiddos. We are enjoying it...very healthy looking!
Date: Jul 05, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Beautiful arrangement and delivered right on time with a last minute order! Thank you!
Date: Jun 26, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Excellent service. I was notified that the exact arrangement was not available and they asked for approval for substitution. They sent me a picture to see it and it was beautiful. My parents loved arrangement. I saw it on person a week later and it was still beautiful!
Date: Jun 16, 2020
Name:

State/Province:LA

I couldn’t be happier with my experience ordering from K LeShae’s! The flowers that arrived looked exactly like the picture on the website and they were all so beautiful and smelled amazing! They were delivered on time and made for a wonderful birthday surprise for my mom! I also loved that the note was handwritten for a much more personal touch! Thank you so much, Erika and K LeShae’s!!
Date: Jun 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

My birthday flowers were stunning! Absolutely gorgeous!
Date: May 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

I was very pleased with the flower arrangements. They were ready in time and beautiful. The staff is also very friendly.
Date: May 21, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Did a great job everything was delivered on time!
Date: May 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Beautiful Mothers Day flowers! Thank you!!!
Date: Feb 16, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

The bouquet was gorgeous.
Date: Feb 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Great service, the website ordering was so user friendly. I was able to get a customized arrangement and requested roses and stargazer lilies, and the arrangement was exactly how I pictured. Gorgeous flowers, I will definitely be ordering more from here.
Date: Sep 28, 2019
Name:

State/Province:TX

Awesome arrangement!
Date: Sep 11, 2019
Name:

State/Province:TX

I was late in getting flower's ordered for a friend's husband's funeral. I turned in my order on-line, then called to clarify about delivery, etc. The person to whom I spoke was cheerful and caring, even in the midst of last minute hectic preparation for the viewing, funeral, and graveside service. Kudos!!!
Date: Sep 04, 2019
Name:

State/Province:TX

Amazing flowers
Date: Aug 26, 2019
Name:

State/Province:TX

They were very quick and friendly. The flowers were so pretty and my Dad and Mom loved them.
Date: May 25, 2019
Name:

State/Province:FL

Amazing service. My mom loved her plant.
Date: May 25, 2019
Name:

State/Province:OR

Everything was perfect. I had these sent to my mother. She commented several times on how friendly and helpful the lady delivering was. She was also very impressed with the willingness of your staff to answer her questions on care of the plants when she called in. Thank you!
Date: Apr 01, 2019
Name:

State/Province:TX

Everything was great. Thank you
Flower Delivery To Early, TX
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page Instagram Twitter Yelp

K LeShae's Florist
231 Parkway Dr Suite 300
Early, TX. 76802
Local: (325) 643-1743

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21-sl